Father Paul M. Sullivan, S.J. Pastor Paul.Sullivan@portlanddiocese.org  /  207-358-7574
Father Richard D. Bertrand, S.J. Parochial Vicar richard.bertrand22@gmail.com  /  207-358-7575
Father John R. d'Anjou, S.J. Parochial Vicar
   
Rev. Mr. John McAuliffe Deacon
Mary Cafazzo Parish Business Administrator Mary.Cafazzo@portlanddiocese.org  /  207-358-7570
Linda McCormack Parish Administrative Assistant Linda.Mccormack@portlanddiocese.org  /  207- 358-7572
     
Melodye DeBeradinis School Bookkeeper Melodye.DeBeradinis@portlanddiocese.org  /  207-358-7578
Carolyn Johnson Office Assistant Carolyn.Johnson@portlanddiocese.org  /  207-358-7571
Sandy Litcher Religious Education Director ladyofhope.religioused@gmail.com Sandra.Litcher@portlanddiocese.org
/  207-358-7576
     
  Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) Coorinator
Tom Luna Parish Musician
Richard Pitre Parish Musician
Lori Arsenault Parish Musician
Nancy Curran Parish Musician
Joan Dube Parish Musician
Christina Siravo Parish Musician
William Burke Principal - St. Brigid School  (695 Stevens Ave.) www.sbrigids.com / william.burke@portlanddiocese.org  /  207-797-7073
Andrew Litcher Maintenance andrew.litcher@portlanddiocese.org
Alexei Agopian Maintenance
  Maintenance (St. Brigid School)


GRAHAM determined uk replica watches to preserve the British watch industry since rolex replica the Enlightenment of the high-precision replica watchestradition, even when the tourbillon has rolex replica watches not yet available, and even George Graham and his friends are not the inventor of the tourbillon.

Logo

673 Stevens Ave, Portland, Maine, 04103-2640
E-mail: Linda.McCormack@portlanddiocese.org

Tel:207-797-7026

<http://validator.w3.org/check uri=http://www.ladyofhopemaine.org/staff.html>