Father Paul M. Sullivan, S.J. Pastor Paul.Sullivan@portlanddiocese.org  /  207-358-7574
Father John R. d'Anjou, S.J. Parochial Vicar  
Father Vincent Curtin S.J. Senior Priest
   
Rev. Mr. John McAuliffe Deacon
Mary Cafazzo Parish Business Administrator Mary.Cafazzo@portlanddiocese.org  /  207-358-7570
Linda McCormack Parish Administrative Assistant Linda.Mccormack@portlanddiocese.org  /  207- 358-7572
     
Melodye DeBeradinis School Bookkeeper Melodye.DeBeradinis@portlanddiocese.org  /  207-358-7578
Jean Ingalls Office Assistant Jean.Ingalls@portlanddiocese.org  /  207-358-7571
Sandy Litcher Religious Education Director ladyofhope.religioused@gmail.com Sandra.Litcher@portlanddiocese.org
/  207-358-7576
     
  Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) Coorinator
   
Tom Luna Parish Musician
Lori Arsenault Parish Musician
Nancy Curran Parish Musician
Joan Dube Parish Musician
   
William Burke Principal - St. Brigid School  (695 Stevens Ave.) www.sbrigids.com / william.burke@portlanddiocese.org  /  207-797-7073
Andrew Litcher Maintenance andrew.litcher@portlanddiocese.org
  Maintenance
  Maintenance (St. Brigid School)


Logo

673 Stevens Ave, Portland, Maine, 04103-2640
E-mail: Linda.McCormack@portlanddiocese.org

Tel:207-797-7026